Mid Term Lab Exam FA21-BCS-B

Below is the list of assigned websites. You will be working on your designated website and implement following two questions.

  1. Replicate the disign. You are free to choose any CSS/JS Library. You are also free to choose any asset from that website e.g. images videos font/color information etc. Do not use iframes to show the content of the origional web applications into your static page. Do not download the markup and css of the origional website doing so will result in cancellation of your exam.
  2. Write a Java Script code to implement a feature than whenever the mouse hovers over an image it should print its name below the logo of your design.

Submission Instructions.
Make a folder into your repo and commit your code before 1:30 PM

B1CIIT/FA20-BCS-095/LHRHASSAN KHALIDfa20-bcs-095@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Advertiser (https://www.adelaidenow.com.au/)
B2CIIT/FA21-BCS-005/LHRMUHAMMAD RAYYANfa21-bcs-005@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Australian (https://www.theaustralian.com.au/)
B3CIIT/FA21-BCS-011/LHRHAMZA ZAFARfa21-bcs-011@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Courier-Mail (https://www.couriermail.com.au/)
B4CIIT/FA21-BCS-014/LHRHAFIZ MUHAMMAD FURQAN AZHARfa21-bcs-014@cuilahore.edu.pkThe West Australian (https://www.watoday.com.au/)
B5CIIT/FA21-BCS-020/LHROMER FAROOQ BIN ATIFfa21-bcs-020@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Canberra Times (https://www.canberratimes.com.au/)
B6CIIT/FA21-BCS-021/LHRSAYYED MUHAMMAD ATIF ALIfa21-bcs-021@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Mercury (https://www.themercury.com.au/)
B7CIIT/FA21-BCS-022/LHRROSHAAN ABDUL QADIRfa21-bcs-022@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Conversation (https://theconversation.com/)
B8CIIT/FA21-BCS-023/LHRMUHAMMAD FAWAZ ALI KHANfa21-bcs-023@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Chronicle Herald (https://www.thechronicleherald.ca/)
B9CIIT/FA21-BCS-024/LHREMAAN JAWADfa21-bcs-024@cuilahore.edu.pkThe National (https://www.thenationalnews.com/)
B10CIIT/FA21-BCS-027/LHRALI SULTANfa21-bcs-027@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Irish Independent (https://www.independent.ie/)
B11CIIT/FA21-BCS-029/LHRMUHAMMAD BILAL NAEEMfa21-bcs-029@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Irish Examiner (https://www.irishexaminer.com/)
B12CIIT/FA21-BCS-035/LHRMUHAMMAD BARUM KHANfa21-bcs-035@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Jerusalem Post (https://www.jpost.com/)
B13CIIT/FA21-BCS-036/LHRMUHAMMAD MUNEEB ZAIDIfa21-bcs-036@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Times of Israel (https://www.timesofisrael.com/)
B14CIIT/FA21-BCS-047/LHRMUHAMMAD ZOHAIBfa21-bcs-047@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Straits Times (https://www.straitstimes.com/)
B15CIIT/FA21-BCS-050/LHRMIRZA IBRAHIM IMRANfa21-bcs-050@cuilahore.edu.pkThe New Zealand Herald (https://www.nzherald.co.nz/)
B16CIIT/FA21-BCS-051/LHRLAIBA RAFIQfa21-bcs-051@cuilahore.edu.pkStuff (https://www.stuff.co.nz/)
B17CIIT/FA21-BCS-053/LHRMUHAMMAD SAAD SULEMANfa21-bcs-053@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Press (https://www.press.co.nz/)
B18CIIT/FA21-BCS-054/LHRSYED AJLAL HAIDERfa21-bcs-054@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Korea Herald (http://www.koreaherald.com/)
B19CIIT/FA21-BCS-063/LHRZAHRA BAIGfa21-bcs-063@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Hankyoreh (http://english.hani.co.kr/)
B20CIIT/FA21-BCS-069/LHRABDULLAH IBNE AKBARfa21-bcs-069@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Chosun Ilbo (http://english.chosun.com/)
B21CIIT/FA21-BCS-075/LHRSAYYAN ABUBAKARfa21-bcs-075@cuilahore.edu.pkThe JoongAng Ilbo (http://koreajoongangdaily.joins.com/)
B22CIIT/FA21-BCS-092/LHRTAHA TALAL KAYANIfa21-bcs-092@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Dong-a Ilbo (http://www.donga.com/en/)
B23CIIT/FA21-BCS-095/LHRMALAIKA KHANfa21-bcs-095@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Asahi Shimbun (http://www.asahi.com/ajw/)
B24CIIT/FA21-BCS-099/LHRKHUNSHA TAHIRfa21-bcs-099@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Mainichi (https://mainichi.jp/english/)
B25CIIT/FA21-BCS-104/LHRMUHAMMED HUZAIFA ZAHIDfa21-bcs-104@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Japan News (https://the-japan-news.com/)
B26CIIT/FA21-BCS-105/LHRMUHAMMAD ALIYAN UL HAQ HASSANIfa21-bcs-105@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Japan Times (https://www.japantimes.co.jp/)
B27CIIT/FA21-BCS-107/LHRMUHAMMAD UMAR SHAHIDfa21-bcs-107@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Yomiuri Shimbun (https://www.yomiuri.co.jp/)
B28CIIT/FA21-BCS-111/LHRMUHAMMAD FAHADfa21-bcs-111@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Moscow Times (https://www.themoscowtimes.com/)
B29CIIT/FA21-BCS-113/LHRDUAA ABRARfa21-bcs-113@cuilahore.edu.pkThe St. Petersburg Times (https://sptimes.ru/)
B30CIIT/FA21-BCS-118/LHRMARIAM ALIfa21-bcs-118@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Kyiv Post (https://www.kyivpost.com/)
B31CIIT/FA21-BCS-122/LHRMUHAMMAD TAHA HUSSAINfa21-bcs-122@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Bangkok Post (https://www.bangkokpost.com/)
B32CIIT/FA21-BCS-125/LHRHASSAN IMTIAZfa21-bcs-125@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Nation (https://www.nationthailand.com/)
B33CIIT/FA21-BCS-131/LHRANAS ASIFfa21-bcs-131@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Jakarta Post (https://www.thejakartapost.com/)
B34CIIT/FA21-BCS-137/LHRSYED HATIM BILALfa21-bcs-137@cuilahore.edu.pkThe South African (https://www.thesouthafrican.com/)
B35CIIT/FA21-BCS-138/LHRAHMED HASHIM FAROOQfa21-bcs-138@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Citizen (https://citizen.co.za/)
B36CIIT/SP20-BSE-111/LHRAHMAD WAHEEDsp20-bse-111@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Daily Maverick (https://www.dailymaverick.co.za/)
B37CIIT/SP21-BCS-059/LHRMUHAMMAD USMANsp21-bcs-059@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Mail & Guardian (https://mg.co.za/)
B38CIIT/SP21-BCS-089/LHRSEHRISH FATIMAsp21-bcs-089@cuilahore.edu.pkThe Sunday Times (https://www.timeslive.co.za/)